Share your thoughts!

Email :

P.O. Box 67 Woodstock, IL 60098

  • Facebook Clean Grey

2022 Board of Directors

Stacy Iwanicki, President  2022       

Lisa Maier, Vice President, Programs, Newsletter Editor  2022

Jeff Aufmann, Treasurer,  Christmas Bird Count  2022

Amanda Parrish, Recording Secretary  2022

Doug Crane, Immediate Past President

Stephanie Peters, IAS Representative  2022

Kelly McDonald, At Large, Birds in the Classroom  2022/2023 

Jessica Bickham, At Large 2022/2023

Mike Wisinski, At Large 2022/2023 

Gail Weber, At Large 2021/2022

Don Ross, At Large 2021/2022

Suzanne Kushner, At Large 2022/2023

Donna Ceisel, At Large (filling second year of two-year term) 2022

Webmaster - Stacy Iwanicki

Content Contributors, - Randy Schietzelt, Doug & Maggie Crane, Lisa Maier, Kelly MacDonald, Debra Nord, Stacy Iwanicki

Committee Members, Non-board

Nancy Loomis & Pat Sullivan-Schroyer - Hospitality

Jennifer Fiske - Darlene & Ken Fiske Birds in the Classroom Committee

Rob Gough - Spring Bird Count Coordinator

Success! Message received.

© 2018 McHenry County Audubon. Proudly created with